T-RESORT

492 beds

2 buildings

Covered parking

Lifts at 50m

Private ski room

Suitable for families

Sion airport at 30km

Indoor lifts

Geneva and Bern airport at 160km

visite-virtuelle.JPG

Virtual view of a 3-room apartment for 6 people

Four people

The 2-room apartment for 4 people (38 to 40 m2) is composed of 1 bedroom with a double bed, a living room with a sofa bed, 1 bathroom with a separate toilet, an equipped open kitchen as well as a balcony or a terrace.

Six
people

The 3-room apartment for 6 persons (48-52 m2) is composed of: 1 bedroom with a double bed, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds, 2 bathrooms, a living room with a sofa bed, an equipped open kitchen and a balcony or terrace.

Eight
people

The 4-room apartment for 8 people (74 m2) is composed of: 1 bedroom with a double bed, 2 bedrooms with 2 single beds, 2 bathrooms, a living room with a sofa bed, an equipped open kitchen and a balcony or terrace.

Ten
people

The 4-room apartment for 10 people (74 to 90 m2 ) is composed of: 1 bedroom with a double bed, 2 bedrooms with 2 single beds, 2 bathrooms, a living room with a sofa bed, an equipped open kitchen and a balcony or terrace.

Available in every flat :

  • 1 Vacuum cleaner

  • 1 taxed garbage bag (35L)

  • 1 Dust collector and brush

  • 1 Mop

  • 1 Bucket

  • 1 Cleaning kit (sponge, washing up liquid, dish tabs, 2 dishclothes, 1 rag, all-purpose cleaner, 1 non-refundable taxed garbage bag of 35L)

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive offers

Email: info@t-resort.ch

Tel: +41 27 564 56 78

Route de la Télécabine 7

P.O. Box 200

1918 La Tzoumaz

Follow us

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram

© T-Resort

T-RESORT

492 Betten

2 Gebäude

Überdachte Parkplätze

Seilbahnen in 50m

Privativ Skiraum

Familienfreundlich

Flughafen von Sitten in 30km

Aufzugsanlagen

Flughafen von Genf und Bern in 160km

visite-virtuelle.JPG

Virtueller Besuch einer 3-Zimmer-Wohnung für 6 Personen

Vier
Personen

Die 2-Zimmer-Wohnung für 4 Personen (38-40m2) besteht aus 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett, 1 Wohnzimmer mit einem Schlafsofa, 1 Badezimmer mit separatem WC, einer offenen Küche mit Balkon oder Terrasse.

Sechs
Personen

Die 3-Zimmer-Wohnung für 6 Personen (48-52m2) besteht aus: 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, 2 Badezimmern, einem Wohnzimmer mit einer Schlafcouch, einer offenen Küche, die mit allen notwendigen Geräten ausgestattet ist, und einem Balkon oder einer Terrasse.

Acht
Personen

Die 4-Zimmer-Wohnung für 8 Personen (74 m2) besteht aus: 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett, 2 Schlafzimmern mit 2 Einzelbetten, 2 Badezimmern, einem Wohnzimmer mit einer Schlafcouch, einer ausgestatteten offenen Küche und einem Balkon oder einer Terrasse.

Zehn
Personen

Die 4-Zimmer-Wohnung für 10 Personen (74-90m2) besteht aus: 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett, 2 Schlafzimmern mit 2 Einzelbetten, 2 Badezimmern, einem Wohnzimmer mit einem Schlafsofa, einer offenen Küche, die mit allen notwendigen Geräten ausgestattet ist, und einem Balkon oder einer Terrasse.

Verfügbar

in allen Wohnungen

  • 1 Staubsauger

  • 1 Gebührensack (35lt)

  • 1 Staubsammler und Bürste

  • 1 Wischmop

  • 1 Staubtücher

  • 1 Reinigungsset (Schwamm, Geschirrspülmittel, Geschirrspültabletten, 2 Geschirrtücher, 1 Putztuch, Allzweck-Reiniger spray, 35 Liter-Gebührensack)

Melden Sie sich an, um unsere Angebote zu erhalten

Email: info@t-resort.ch

Tel: +41 27 564 56 78

Route de la Télécabine 7

Postfach 200

1918 La Tzoumaz

Folgen Sie uns

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram

© T-Resort